The Case of the Slain Soprano

Pocono Liar Susan Moore Jordan recently released “The Case of the Slain Soprano,” the first entry in “The Augusta McKee Mysteries” series.Capture

“The Case of the Slain Soprano,” set in Cincinnati in 1963, features one‐time opera singer Augusta McKee, professor of music on two college campuses. She’s successfully navigating her busy life in stiletto‐shod feet, until she comes up against a shocking road block. Halfway through rehearsals for a production of “The Pirates of Penzance,” Augusta receives the news that her leading lady has been murdered. However, “the show must go on,” and while forging ahead to make that happen, Augusta stumbles upon pertinent information which could lead to the identity of the perpetrator.

You can purchase this on Amazon here!


About Michael A. Ventrella

writer, editor, game designer, lawyer, wise guy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s